MLB Player Stats - Alejandro De Aza - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Alejandro De Aza
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195 NFBC ADP: 697.20
Position: CFBorn: 4/11/1984 Birthplace: Guaymate, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2001)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 2 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 2 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. De Aza scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Sep. 24 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 5 with a triple Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-6. De Aza scored twice. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .149 batting average.
Sep. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-10. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Sep. 7 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 8-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Aug. 29 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. De Aza scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Aug. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. De Aza scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET13:29 ET17:29 GMT1:29 10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST12:59 PM VEN21:29 UAE12:29 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Alejandro De Aza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.