MLB Player Stats - Chris Stewart - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#37
Chris Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 202
Position: CBorn: 2/19/1982 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by White Sox (2001)


Latest News
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-6. Stewart scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. Stewart scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Chris Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 14 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Stewart has agreed to a one-year, $575,000 deal with the Braves.
Analysis: The 35-year-old hit .183 in 51 games with the Pittsburgh Pirates last season. He is a seven-year major league veteran. ''He's on a big league, non-guaranteed deal,'' general manager Alex Anthopoulos said. ''We'll see how he looks in camp. If something happens in the next six weeks, it gives us another option.''

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 CWS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2007 Tex 17 37 4 9 2 0 0 3 3 6 0 0 .243 .300 .297
2008 NYY 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 SD 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2011 SF 67 162 20 33 8 0 3 10 16 18 0 0 .204 .283 .309
2012 NYY 55 141 15 34 8 0 1 13 10 21 2 0 .241 .292 .319
2013 NYY 109 294 28 62 6 0 4 25 30 49 4 0 .211 .293 .272
2014 Pit 49 136 9 40 5 0 0 10 12 27 0 1 .294 .362 .331
2015 Pit 58 159 9 46 8 0 0 15 6 29 0 0 .289 .320 .340
2016 Pit 34 98 10 21 4 0 1 7 12 15 0 0 .214 .319 .286
2017 Pit 51 131 8 24 1 2 0 4 9 22 0 0 .183 .241 .221
2018 Atl 5 14 3 3 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .214 .250 .214
2018 Ari 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 7 15 3 3 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .200 .235 .200
Career 456 1184 106 272 42 2 9 90 99 191 6 1 .230 .297 .291


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.