MLB Player Stats - Peter Moylan - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Peter Moylan
ERA S K
2.57 0 9
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 12/2/1978 Birthplace: Lesmurdie, Australia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7 on Tuesday. Moylan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Moylan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 12-4 on Thursday. Moylan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Tuesday. Moylan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Peter Moylan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Saturday. Moylan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Monday. Moylan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Peter Moylan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Friday. Moylan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Peter Moylan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Wednesday. Moylan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Monday. Moylan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Moylan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Peter Moylan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Thursday. Moylan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.