MLB Player Stats - Boone Logan - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#48
Boone Logan
ERA S K
5.91 0 14
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1984 Birthplace: San Antonio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 20th Round by White Sox (2002)


Latest News
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 2.34 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-2 on Friday. Logan struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 on Saturday. Logan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Boone Logan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Wednesday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Friday. Logan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Boone Logan improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Boone Logan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 17-6 on Saturday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Thursday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Boone Logan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Wednesday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Logan struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Friday. Logan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Boone Logan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Tuesday. Logan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Boone Logan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Logan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 22 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET13:17 ET17:17 GMT1:17 10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST11:17 AM CST12:47 PM VEN21:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Logan, who has been on the DL with a left triceps injury since the start of the season, was activated Thursday.
Analysis: Logan went 1-0 with a 4.71 ERA in 38 appearances with Cleveland in 2017, when his season ended early due to a left latissimus dorsi strain.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.