MLB Player Stats - Yusmeiro Petit - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Yusmeiro Petit
ERA S K
3.61 0 28
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 256
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1984 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2001)


Latest News
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Saturday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Saturday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Thursday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Saturday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit improved to 2-1, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Petit struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Thursday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Saturday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Wednesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Saturday. Petit struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit blew his first save, allowing three runs on five hits in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-1 on Monday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Saturday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-9 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Thursday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.