MLB Player Stats - Blaine Boyer - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Blaine Boyer
ERA S K
16.88 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 7/11/1981 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2000)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Tuesday. Boyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-4 on Saturday. Boyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed six runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3 on Tuesday. Boyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 25.20 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Thursday. Boyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.14 ERA and 3.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Tuesday. Boyer struck out one, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Saturday. Boyer struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Monday. Boyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Blaine Boyer allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-7 on Thursday. Boyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.