MLB Player Stats - Zach Duke - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Zach Duke
ERA S K
3.38 0 36
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1983 Birthplace: Clifton, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
July 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 19-6 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-8 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-9 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Monday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Duke struck out four, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2005 Pit 8 2 0 - 0 14 14 0 84.2 79 20 17 3 23 2 58 1.20 1.81
2006 Pit 10 15 0 - 0 34 34 2 215.1 255 116 107 17 68 6 117 1.50 4.47
2007 Pit 3 8 0 - 0 20 19 0 107.1 161 74 66 14 25 2 41 1.73 5.53
2008 Pit 5 14 0 - 0 31 31 1 185.0 230 111 99 19 47 1 87 1.50 4.82
2009 Pit 11 16 0 - 0 32 32 3 213.0 231 101 96 23 49 0 106 1.31 4.06
2010 Pit 8 15 0 - 0 29 29 0 159.0 212 115 101 25 51 2 96 1.65 5.72
2011 Ari 3 4 1 - 1 21 9 0 76.2 101 42 42 6 19 0 32 1.57 4.93
2012 Was 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 13.2 11 2 2 0 4 0 10 1.10 1.32
2013 Was 1 1 0 - 0 12 1 0 20.2 31 22 20 2 8 3 11 1.89 8.71
2013 Cin 0 1 0 - 0 14 0 0 10.2 8 1 1 1 2 0 7 0.94 0.84
2013 Tot 1 2 0 - 0 26 1 0 31.1 39 23 21 3 10 3 18 1.56 6.03
2014 Mil 5 1 0 - 4 74 0 0 58.2 49 19 16 3 17 1 74 1.13 2.45
2015 CWS 3 6 1 - 3 71 0 0 60.2 47 26 23 9 32 4 66 1.30 3.41
2016 CWS 2 0 1 - 4 53 0 0 37.2 31 11 11 2 16 3 42 1.25 2.63
2016 StL 0 1 1 - 1 28 0 0 23.1 17 5 5 0 13 0 26 1.29 1.93
2016 Tot 2 1 2 - 5 81 0 0 61.0 48 16 16 2 29 3 68 1.26 2.36
2017 StL 1 1 0 - 0 27 0 0 18.1 13 8 8 3 6 2 12 1.04 3.93
2018 Min 3 3 0 - 3 42 0 0 34.2 41 17 13 0 14 4 36 1.59 3.38
Career 64 88 4 - 16 510 169 6 1319.1 1517 690 627 127 394 30 821 1.45 4.28

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 Pit 14 28 1 4 0 0 0 1 2 10 0 0 .143 .194 .143
2006 Pit 34 68 2 13 3 0 0 7 1 32 0 0 .191 .203 .235
2007 Pit 21 32 3 8 0 0 0 3 0 12 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2008 Pit 32 57 2 9 0 0 0 1 2 20 0 0 .158 .186 .158
2009 Pit 33 60 1 12 2 0 0 5 4 18 0 0 .200 .246 .233
2010 Pit 32 48 5 3 2 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .063 .100 .104
2011 Ari 21 20 3 6 0 0 2 6 1 7 0 0 .300 .333 .600
2012 Was 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Was 12 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2013 Cin 14 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2013 Tot 26 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 Mil 74 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Min 42 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 516 318 17 57 7 0 2 23 12 118 0 0 .179 .208 .220


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 298 91 85 85.3 47.45
Curveball 58 76 70 69.5 9.24
Slider 183 80 71 75 29.14
Changeup 89 86 80 82.1 14.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.