MLB Player Stats - Zach Duke - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Zach Duke
ERA S K
3.38 0 36
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1983 Birthplace: Clifton, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
July 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 19-6 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-8 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-9 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Monday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Duke struck out four, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.