MLB Player Stats - Andr?s Blanco - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Andrés Blanco
AVG HR RBI
.192 3 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196 NFBC ADP: 672.27
Position: 2BBorn: 4/11/1984 Birthplace: Urama, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2000)


Latest News
Sep. 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 11-10. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Sep. 7 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Sep. 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 3 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 11-7. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-9. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Sep. 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 30 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE2:18 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Aug. 23 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Analysis: Blanco entered this doubleheader with one home run in 111 at-bats this season, but he connected for two-run shots in both games in one of the more unlikely fantasy lines of the day. It's unlikely that the light-hitting veteran has suddenly morphed into a serious power threat, however.
Aug. 22 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 12-8. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Aug. 18 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Aug. 15 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
Aug. 7 7:02 AM PT8:02 AM MT9:02 AM CT10:02 AM ET10:02 ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST9:02 AM EST9:32 AM VEN18:02 UAE9:02 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .168 batting average.
Aug. 6 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
July 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
July 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
July 23 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-8. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
July 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
July 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .144 batting average.
July 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
July 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .151 batting average.
July 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
July 6 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
July 5 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
July 4 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
July 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 26 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
June 25 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 24 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 22 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 17 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 14 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 10 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 8 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 5 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-7. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 29 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 27 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 18 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 10 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 4 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 3 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.