MLB Player Stats - Chase Utley - LA Dodgers

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Chase Utley
AVG HR RBI
.283 1 9
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 193
Position: 2BBorn: 12/17/1978 Birthplace: Pasadena, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2000)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 13-4. Utley scored once. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. Utley scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Utley scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Chase Utley went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Utley added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Chase Utley went 2 for 6 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. The homer was his first of the season. Utley scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Chase Utley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chase Utley went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. Utley added a stolen base. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.