MLB Player Stats - Victor Martinez - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#41
Victor Martinez
AVG HR RBI
.247 4 26
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: DHBorn: 12/23/1978 Birthplace: Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (1996)


Latest News
June 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
June 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
May 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 9-8. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 3 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 3 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST11:47 AM CST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE12:47 PM CT-Martinez is out of the Tigers' lineup for Thursday's game at Kansas City due to a sore ankle.
Analysis: Martinez is 39 years old, so there's a chance the injury lingers a little longer than most players. The veteran DH hasn't been much of an asset so far this season, as he's hitting just .222 with two homers and 13 RBIs in 27 games.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-5. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 12-4. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-8. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 8-6. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Victor Martinez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.