MLB Player Stats - Matt Hall - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Matt Hall
ERA S K
14.63 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1993 Birthplace: Independence, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-0 on Sunday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with a 14.63 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Thursday. Hall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Sunday. Hall struck out two, ending the game with a 12.71 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Wednesday. Hall struck out two, ending the game with a 19.64 ERA and 3.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed nine runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 15-0 on Saturday. Hall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 19 16 13 1 3 0 5 2.75 14.63
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 19 16 13 1 3 0 5 2.75 14.63



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 91 86 89.3 63.32
Curveball 71 77 73 75.2 35.68
Changeup 2 81 79 80 1.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.