MLB Player Stats - Abiatal Avelino - San Francisco

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Abiatal Avelino
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 186
Position: SSBorn: 2/14/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Avelino scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 6 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273
Career 6 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.