MLB Player Stats - Jonathan Davis - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#67
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. Davis scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 11-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
Career 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.