MLB Player Stats - Kevin Kramer - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#44
Kevin Kramer
AVG HR RBI
.150 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1993 Birthplace: Turlock, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-5. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. Kramer scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kevin Kramer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 11 20 3 3 0 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .150 .227 .150
Career 11 20 3 3 0 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .150 .227 .150


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.