MLB Player Stats - Kyle McGowin - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Kyle McGowin
ERA S K
5.87 0 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 189
Position: RPBorn: 11/27/1991 Birthplace: Southampton, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Kyle McGowin allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-0 on Sunday. McGowin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Kyle McGowin allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Wednesday. McGowin struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle McGowin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Friday. McGowin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Kyle McGowin allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. McGowin struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle McGowin allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. McGowin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 7.2 6 5 5 2 5 0 8 1.43 5.87
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 7.2 6 5 5 2 5 0 8 1.43 5.87

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 77 93 89 90.8 59.23
Slider 38 83 79 80.8 29.23
Changeup 15 85 80 82.3 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.