MLB Player Stats - Nick Ciuffo - Tampa Bay

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Nick Ciuffo
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: CBorn: 3/7/1995 Birthplace: Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Ciuffo scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 2 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Nick Ciuffo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Ciuffo scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 14 32 3 6 1 0 1 4 3 10 0 0 .188 .270 .313
Career 14 32 3 6 1 0 1 4 3 10 0 0 .188 .270 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.