MLB Player Stats - Pablo Reyes - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Pablo Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.293 3 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-8 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 9/5/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .423 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .435 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 18 58 9 17 2 0 3 7 5 11 0 1 .293 .349 .483
Career 18 58 9 17 2 0 3 7 5 11 0 1 .293 .349 .483


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.