MLB Player Stats - Meibrys Viloria - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#72
Meibrys Viloria
AVG HR RBI
.259 0 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/15/1997 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 9-4. Viloria scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Viloria scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Meibrys Viloria went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. Viloria scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 10 27 4 7 2 0 0 4 1 9 0 0 .259 .286 .333
Career 10 27 4 7 2 0 0 4 1 9 0 0 .259 .286 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.