MLB Player Stats - Caleb Frare - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#67
Caleb Frare
ERA S K
8.31 0 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 7/8/1993 Birthplace: Miles City, Montana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Caleb Frare did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Caleb Frare fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Wednesday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Caleb Frare walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Saturday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Caleb Frare walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Frare struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Caleb Frare did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Saturday. Frare struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Caleb Frare allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-2 on Wednesday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Caleb Frare did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Sunday. Frare struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 4.1 5 4 4 0 4 0 5 2.08 8.31
Career 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 4.1 5 4 4 0 4 0 5 2.08 8.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 97 92 94.2 54.44
Slider 41 89 83 86.4 45.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.