MLB Player Stats - Blake Trahan - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Blake Trahan
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 9/5/1993 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. Trahan scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Trahan scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Blake Trahan went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 8 11 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273
Career 8 11 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.