MLB Player Stats - Andrew Vasquez - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#62
Andrew Vasquez
ERA S K
4.50 0 2
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 32nd Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Vasquez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Monday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Saturday. Vasquez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Wednesday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 2.0 3 2 1 0 1 0 2 2.00 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 2.0 3 2 1 0 1 0 2 2.00 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 18 93 89 90.3 33.96
Slider 35 84 81 82.5 66.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.