MLB Player Stats - Ian Hamilton - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Ian Hamilton
ERA S K
4.50 0 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 6/16/1995 Birthplace: Dover, New Hampshire
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Ian Hamilton improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Tuesday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ian Hamilton fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Monday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ian Hamilton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Hamilton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ian Hamilton blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit without recording an out, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Wednesday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ian Hamilton allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Friday. Hamilton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ian Hamilton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ian Hamilton fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Sunday. Hamilton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ian Hamilton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Saturday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ian Hamilton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Monday. Hamilton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Ian Hamilton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Friday. Hamilton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 1 2 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 6 5 4 2 2 0 5 1.00 4.50
Career 1 2 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 6 5 4 2 2 0 5 1.00 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 82 98 95 96.7 70.09
Slider 29 91 87 88.9 24.79
Changeup 6 92 88 89.3 5.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.