MLB Player Stats - Jeff McNeil - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#68
Jeff McNeil
AVG HR RBI
.329 3 19
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 4/8/1992 Birthplace: Santa Barbara, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 8-1. McNeil scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .335 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .337 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 4 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-6. McNeil scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .337 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .335 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .339 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .335 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. McNeil scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .335 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .337 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .335 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .338 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 3 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 13-0. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .331 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 3 for 5 with a triple Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-4. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. McNeil added a stolen base. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 10-3. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST11:51 AM CST1:21 PM VEN21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 5 with a triple Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .336 with two home runs this season.
Analysis: McNeil flied out as a pinch hitter in the seventh after leaving Sunday's 15-0 loss to Washington because of tightness in his right quadriceps. The rookie entered with an 11-game hit streak.
Aug. 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
Analysis: McNeil extended his hitting streak to 11 games, but left after six innings with tightness in his right quad. He's not in the lineup Monday.
Aug. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. McNeil added a stolen base. He's now batting .337 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. McNeil scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 4 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. McNeil scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 24-4. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-5. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the New York Yankees 8-5. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 4 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 25-4. McNeil scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jeff McNeil went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-6. McNeil scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 63 225 35 74 11 6 3 19 14 24 7 1 .329 .381 .471
Career 63 225 35 74 11 6 3 19 14 24 7 1 .329 .381 .471


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.