MLB Player Stats - Ranger Su?rez - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
5.40 1-1 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Monday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 1-1, allowing eight runs - four earned - on 11 hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 24-4 on Thursday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 1-0, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Thursday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.0 21 14 9 3 6 1 11 1.80 5.40
Career 1 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.0 21 14 9 3 6 1 11 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 4 6 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .500
Career 4 6 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .500


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 136 94 88 91.8 60.44
Curveball 10 82 76 79.5 4.44
Slider 33 85 80 82.7 14.67
Changeup 46 86 82 84.3 20.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.