MLB Player Stats - DJ Stewart - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#62
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-8. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Stewart scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 10 25 6 7 3 0 2 7 3 4 1 1 .280 .367 .640
Career 10 25 6 7 3 0 2 7 3 4 1 1 .280 .367 .640


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.