MLB Player Stats - Patrick Wisdom - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Patrick Wisdom
AVG HR RBI
.260 4 10
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 8/27/1991 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. Wisdom scored once. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4. Wisdom scored once. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Wisdom scored once. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-4. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Wisdom added a stolen base. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3. Wisdom added a stolen base. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Wisdom scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE1:22 AM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 1 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. Wisdom scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Patrick Wisdom went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 8-2. Wisdom scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 32 50 11 13 1 0 4 10 6 19 2 1 .260 .362 .520
Career 32 50 11 13 1 0 4 10 6 19 2 1 .260 .362 .520


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.