MLB Player Stats - Eric Haase - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#38
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 14-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 15-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125
Career 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.