MLB Player Stats - Drew Gagnon - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
Drew Gagnon
ERA W-L K
6.48 1-1 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 6/26/1990 Birthplace: Columbia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Drew Gagnon improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Sunday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Drew Gagnon improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Sunday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Drew Gagnon fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Tuesday. Gagnon struck out three, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 2 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.1 10 6 6 2 4 0 5 1.35 5.23
Career 2 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.1 10 6 6 2 4 0 5 1.35 5.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 94 94 89 91.5 57.67
Curveball 13 79 76 77.5 7.98
Slider 16 88 84 85.3 9.82
Changeup 40 84 80 82.1 24.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.