MLB Player Stats - Enyel De Los Santos - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Enyel De Los Santos
ERA W-L K
4.00 1-0 14
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-5 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-3 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 6 2 0 18.0 17 8 8 2 6 0 14 1.28 4.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 6 2 0 18.0 17 8 8 2 6 0 14 1.28 4.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 183 98 90 94.5 60.4
Curveball 32 79 74 77.1 10.56
Slider 15 85 80 82.1 4.95
Changeup 73 90 78 86.5 24.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.