MLB Player Stats - Tanner Anderson - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
Tanner Anderson
ERA S K
14.73 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 212
Position: RPBorn: 5/27/1993 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Tanner Anderson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Tanner Anderson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-5 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 3.82 WHIP on the season.
July 15 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Tanner Anderson improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.33 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Tanner Anderson allowed six runs - five earned - on eight hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-1 on Monday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.1 11 8 7 0 6 1 2 2.32 8.59
Career 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.1 11 8 7 0 6 1 2 2.32 8.59

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 95 90 92.2 66.36
Slider 32 88 83 85.5 29.91
Changeup 4 89 89 89 3.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.