MLB Player Stats - Austin Davis - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Austin Davis
ERA S K
4.15 0 38
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-0 on Wednesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Austin Davis walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Tuesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-5 on Saturday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Wednesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-Austin Davis fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Thursday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Austin Davis fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 22 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Sunday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Davis improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-5 on Friday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-5 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Saturday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-5 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 17-7 on Friday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-2 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Wednesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15
Career 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 295 96 87 93.2 47.97
Slider 176 88 80 84.4 28.62
Changeup 144 87 80 83.6 23.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.