MLB Player Stats - Jos? Fern?ndez - LA Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
José Fernández
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 11
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 1BBorn: 4/27/1988 Birthplace: Villa Clara, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 30 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 8-5. Fernandez scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-3. Fernandez scored once. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 21-3. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 9-7. Fernandez scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-1. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. Fernandez scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 12-3. Fernandez added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. Fernandez scored once. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. Fernandez scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
July 14 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Fernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 36 116 9 31 8 0 2 11 6 15 1 0 .267 .309 .388
Career 36 116 9 31 8 0 2 11 6 15 1 0 .267 .309 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.