MLB Player Stats - Nick Martini - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#38
Nick Martini
AVG HR RBI
.296 1 19
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 193
Position: LFBorn: 6/27/1990 Birthplace: Crystal Lake, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Martini scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 6 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Martini scored twice. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 21-3. Martini scored three times. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Martini scored once. He's now batting .285 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Martini scored once. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. Martini scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. Martini scored twice. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. Martini scored once. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-0. Martini scored once. He's now batting .299 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 9-0. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-4. Martini scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 5 with a triple Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Martini scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 0 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. Martini scored once. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .325 with no home runs this season.
July 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. Martini scored twice. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
July 15 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 14 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. Martini scored once. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
June 9 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 6 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 55 152 26 45 9 3 1 19 21 36 0 0 .296 .397 .414
Career 55 152 26 45 9 3 1 19 21 36 0 0 .296 .397 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.