MLB Player Stats - Scott Barlow - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#58
Scott Barlow
ERA S K
3.60 0 15
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: New London, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2011)


Latest News
June 10 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Scott Barlow fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Wednesday. Barlow struck out three, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-0 on Friday. Barlow struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Scott Barlow improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Tuesday. Barlow struck out five, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed one run on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-6 on Thursday. Barlow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Scott Barlow allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Monday. Barlow struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 15.0 16 7 6 2 3 0 15 1.27 3.60
Career 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 15.0 16 7 6 2 3 0 15 1.27 3.60



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 95 87 90.6 53.16
Curveball 35 77 73 75.2 14.77
Slider 63 84 77 80.2 26.58
Changeup 13 88 83 85.8 5.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.