MLB Player Stats - Colten Brewer - San Diego

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#54
Colten Brewer
ERA S K
5.59 0 10
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/29/1992 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Brewer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 2.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Colten Brewer improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Friday. Brewer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed four runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0 on Sunday. Brewer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Brewer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Brewer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 4-0 on Friday. Brewer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Wednesday. Brewer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 22 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Colten Brewer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-2 on Sunday. Brewer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Colten Brewer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Friday. Brewer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Tuesday. Brewer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Thursday. Brewer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 9.2 15 10 6 0 7 0 10 2.28 5.59
Career 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 9.2 15 10 6 0 7 0 10 2.28 5.59



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 45 85 80 83.4 23.2
Slider 19 90 86 88.4 9.79
Changeup 1 89 89 89 .52
Cut Fastball 129 96 90 92.8 66.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.