MLB Player Stats - Danny Jansen - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Danny Jansen
AVG HR RBI
.247 3 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 4/15/1995 Birthplace: Elmhurst, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-5. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 2 for 3 with two doubles Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. Jansen scored twice. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-6. Jansen scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Danny Jansen went 2 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 31 81 12 20 6 0 3 8 9 17 0 0 .247 .347 .432
Career 31 81 12 20 6 0 3 8 9 17 0 0 .247 .347 .432


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.