MLB Player Stats - Luis Guillorme - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.209 0 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 25-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Guillorme scored once. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Guillorme scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 13 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 3 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 6 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-6. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
May 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
May 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Guillorme scored once. He ended the game with a - batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
Career 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.