MLB Player Stats - Cedric Mullins - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Cedric Mullins
AVG HR RBI
.235 4 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 10/1/1994 Birthplace: Greensboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 19-3. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-8. Mullins scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Mullins scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-0. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Mullins scored twice. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mullins has been dealing with a hip injury and is out of the lineup again Wednesday.
Analysis: John Andreoli, who was claimed off waivers from Seattle on Aug. 18, has been starting in his place.
Aug. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
Analysis: Mullins returned after missing Sunday night's game with a sore hip.
Aug. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
Analysis: Mullins was bothered by a sore hip Sunday and missed his first game since being recalled from the minors on Aug. 10. He's back in the lineup Monday.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .387 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Mullins scored twice. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 16-5. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 19-12. Mullins scored three times. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 45 170 23 40 9 0 4 11 17 37 2 3 .235 .312 .359
Career 45 170 23 40 9 0 4 11 17 37 2 3 .235 .312 .359


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.