MLB Player Stats - Bryse Wilson - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#72
Bryse Wilson
ERA W-L K
6.43 1-0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/20/1997 Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Monday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Monday. Wilson struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.0 8 5 5 0 6 2 6 2.00 6.43
Career 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.0 8 5 5 0 6 2 6 2.00 6.43

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 96 97 93 95 71.11
Slider 23 87 80 83.1 17.04
Changeup 16 88 86 86.8 11.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.