MLB Player Stats - Victor Reyes - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.236 0 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
July 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
July 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
July 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 7 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
July 6 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 3 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 28 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Reyes added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 3 for 4 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 28 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Reyes added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-8. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. Reyes scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 51 92 17 21 2 2 0 7 1 20 5 0 .228 .237 .293
Career 51 92 17 21 2 2 0 7 1 20 5 0 .228 .237 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.