MLB Player Stats - Tim Locastro - LA Dodgers

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#70
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 11-4. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Locastro scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Locastro added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.