MLB Player Stats - Aaron Wilkerson - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#56
Aaron Wilkerson
ERA S K
10.00 0 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 221
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1989 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Saturday. Wilkerson struck out five, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed five runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out three, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.