MLB Player Stats - Gabriel Moya - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#58
Gabriel Moya
ERA S K
4.73 0 29
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 219
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1995 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Wednesday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Monday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Saturday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-6 on Friday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Gabriel Moya fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 18-4 on Sunday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 10-7 on Friday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Thursday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Tuesday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Saturday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Gabriel Moya blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Tuesday. Moya struck out three, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Gabriel Moya improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Sunday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Tuesday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Gabriel Moya improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Sunday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Gabriel Moya improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Wednesday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Monday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 29 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Sunday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Saturday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Moya struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1 on Saturday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Tuesday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.