MLB Player Stats - Tom?s Nido - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Tomás Nido
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Nido scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 5 10 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .300 .300 .400
2018 NYM 8 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .182 .250 .182
Career 13 21 1 5 1 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 .238 .273 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.