MLB Player Stats - Tom?s Nido - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Tomás Nido
AVG HR RBI
.159 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
May 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Nido scored once. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-6. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Nido scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 14-2. Nido scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Nido scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 5 10 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .300 .300 .400
2018 NYM 21 44 4 7 1 0 0 3 3 16 0 0 .159 .208 .182
Career 26 54 4 10 2 0 0 6 3 18 0 0 .185 .224 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.