MLB Player Stats - Jace Fry - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#57
Jace Fry
ERA S K
2.05 1 28
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/9/1993 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jace Fry fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Tuesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jace Fry walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-6 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jace Fry recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.24 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 16 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 6.2 12 8 8 1 5 1 3 2.55 10.80
2018 CWS 0 1 1 - 1 22 0 0 22.0 12 6 5 1 9 0 28 0.95 2.05
Career 0 1 1 - 1 33 0 0 28.2 24 14 13 2 14 1 31 1.33 4.08



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 137 95 88 92.2 39.94
Curveball 82 79 73 76.2 23.91
Slider 87 90 84 87.3 25.36
Changeup 31 86 81 83.9 9.04
Cut Fastball 6 89 88 88.7 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.