MLB Player Stats - Luis Santos - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#71
Luis Santos
ERA S K
7.20 0 24
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 182
Position: RPBorn: 2/11/1991 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-6 on Saturday. Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Friday. Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Monday. Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Wednesday. Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Luis Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-7 on Tuesday. Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Luis Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Luis Santos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Tuesday. Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Luis Santos improved to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Santos struck out three, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed two runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-6 on Wednesday. Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Luis Santos fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Monday. Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Saturday. Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Wednesday. Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Saturday. Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Wednesday. Santos struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Luis Santos allowed six runs on five hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4 on Thursday. Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.