MLB Player Stats - Myles Jaye - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Myles Jaye
ERA S K
12.08 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1991 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 17th Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Myles Jaye allowed five runs on three hits and four walks in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-1 on Thursday. Jaye struck out one, ending the game with a 12.08 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Myles Jaye fell to 1-2, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Saturday. Jaye struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Myles Jaye fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Monday. Jaye struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Jaye's first career start wasn't a good one as he was roughed up after tossing 5 2/3 scoreless innings in his first two appearances.
Sep. 5 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Myles Jaye improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-2 on Tuesday. Jaye did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Myles Jaye allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Jaye did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.