MLB Player Stats - Raudy Read - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Raudy Read
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: CBorn: 10/29/1993 Birthplace: San Jose de Ocoa, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Raudy Read went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Raudy Read went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Raudy Read went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Raudy Read went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Raudy Read went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-10. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Raudy Read went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 8-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 5 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Raudy Read went 1 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 7-2. Read scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 8 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273
Career 8 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.